Executive Director
Ms. Jaynette Underhill, MA
Office: (510) 788-4320
Fax: (510) 839-1434
jaynette@clausenhouse.org
201 Perkins Street,  Oakland, California 94610

Development Director
Mr. Jerry Metzker, MFA
Office: (510) 839-1114
Fax: (510) 444-5790
jerry@clausenhouse.org
88 Vernon Street, 3d Floor, Oakland California 94610

Business Specialist
Ms. Debbie Underhill
Office: (510) 839-0050, ext. 310
Fax: (510) 444-5790
debbie@clausenhouse.org
88 Vernon Street, 3d Floor, Oakland California 94610

Adult Education Director
Mr. Shawn Edwards
Office: (510) 208-4685
shawn@clausenhouse.org
650 Grand Avenue, Oakland California 94610

Perkins and Belmont Residential Administrator
Ms. Barbara Lang
Office: (510) 839-0057
perkins@clausenhouse.org
201 Perkins Street, Oakland California 94610

Vernon Residential Administrator
Ms. Brandy Harper
Office: (510) 839-0050 Ext. 302
brandy@clausenhouse.org
88 Vernon Street, Oakland California 94610

Independent Living and Supported Living Services Director
Ms. Bridgette YoungHarry
(510) 763-9113 Ext. 203
byoung@clausenhouse.org
345 Lenox Avenue, Oakland, California 94610

Supported Employment Director
Ms. Veronica Santana
(510) 208-4686
vsantana@clausenhouse.org
650 Grand Avenue, Oakland, California 94610